The Museum Railway Association elected a new board of members for year 2006. The annual meeting of the association was held on Sunday 27th of November at Minkiö Station in Jokioinen.

Teemu Virtanen (29) from Lahti will continue as the chairman of the board for a second one year period. Tuomas Myllylä (24) from Vantaa is the new secretary of the association and a new board member is Tapani Havia (28) from Vihti. All the other old board members will continue on the board.